Contact

Clinic

The activity of Neuromedica in the field of Policlinic and Diagnostic services is spread in two locations in Skopje (Centar and Vlae), Polyclinic and Diagnostic Centre in Bitola, Polyclinic and Diagnostic Centre in Tetovo, Polyclinic and Diagnostic Centre in Kumanovo, Polyclinic Centre in Stip and Diagnostic Centre in Kilkis, Greece. These locations also include general practice medical offices as well as specialist services in all areas.



Skopje - Headquarter

(headquarters)
Address: St."Partizanski odredi 42", Skopje
Phone: +389 2 311 40 23
E-mail: neuromedica@neuromedica.com.mk

Skopje - Center

(24 hours duty service with home visits and sanitary transportation)
Address: St."Partizanski odredi 42", Skopje
Phone: + 389 2 313 33 13, + 389 75 40 20 00
E-mail: centar@neuromedica.com.mk

Skopje – Vlae

Address: St."Vlae" no.87, Skopje
Phone: + 389 2 204 23 23
E-mail: vlae@neuromedica.com.mk

Bitola

Address: St."Dimitar Ilievski - Murato" nr.26, 7000 Bitola
Phone: + 389 47 252 255
E-mail: bitola@neuromedica.com.mk

Tetovo

Address: St."Ivo Ribar Lola" no.80, 1200 Tetovo
Phone: + 389 44 344 000
E-mail: tetovo@neuromedica.com.mk

Kumanovo

Address: St."Tane Georgiev" no.52, Kumanovo
Phone: + 389 31 414 033
E-mail: martin@neuromedica.com.mk

Stip

Address: St."Jakim Stojkov" no.2/d, 2000 Stip
Phone: + 389 32 385 355
E-mail: stip@neuromedica.com.mk
Map

Kilkis, Greece

Address: St."21 June" no.16 Kilkis, Greece
Phone: + 302 341 022 060
E-mail: neuromedica@neuromedica.com.mk



For any questions you have about Neuromedica you can call us by the given phone numbers or send us an E-mail, following the next instructions: Fill out this form with Your information and click the button "Send", and then we will get back to You as soon as posible with the answer to Your question:

Your name (mandatory)

Your Email (mandatory)

Telephone

Preferred facility:

Your message